Discover Herbal Recovery today and enjoy a FREE mask.

Screen Shot 2013-09-04 at 10.09.20 AM

Good Morning Everyone,

Found a lovely email this morning in my inbox from Jurlique with their latest promotion. Spend $85 or more in one transaction on any products online or at a Jurlique  concept store to receive your choice of a treatment mask as your free gift, valued up to $95. offer valid till 17th September 2013.

With the warmer weather now coming it’s a great time to give your skin a little extra TLC by doing a mask. I like to spoil myself and do a mask once a week to keep my skin happy, healthy and glowing. Also gives me a chance to escape and do a quick mediation.

So it’s a prefect opportunity to stock up on a few Jurlique products and get a free mask. (We all love something free) Of course my recommendation would have to be the Herbal Recovery Antioxidant Gel mask, I’ve been using that mask ever since Jurlique launched it and i love it. It’s prefect for the warmer months as it’s a gel based mask so it feels lovely and cool on your skin.  I aslo like to use cream based masks during the winter months too.

After all this talk about masks, think i might do one tonight now myself.

Do you use a mask ? if so whats your go to mask product that never lets you down? would love to know, let me know in the comments below.

Have a wonderful week everyone…..

xx

Posted on September 4, 2013, in Shopping, Skin Care Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment