Are you a Foundation junkie, Or is it just me ? Tag your collection now #Kennacosmeticsfoundationjunkie

Are you a Foundation junkie, Or is it just me ?

Are you a foundation junkie? do you have to try every new foundation that comes out? do you get excited about a new release? fear not, you are not alone on this one. here is a photo of SOME, yes some of my personal collection. I have over 37 foundations and powders with the collection growing daily. will it ever stop ? NO!

Would love to see your collection, post a picture of your collection on Instagram or Twitter to share with me. Make sure you use the tag #Kennacosmeticsfoundationjunkie and @kennasyd on your post so i can see it. If there is a junkie worse than me, i will post your collection photo as a feature on KennaCosmetics.com.au.

Posted on August 28, 2013, in Makeup Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment