The wait is finally over!!!

Screen Shot 2013-07-18 at 9.32.53 AM

Meet Your New Best Friends

Foundation primer lovers the wait is finally over for USA Clinique lovers. I have been wishing and hoping for so many years now that Clinique would release a make up primer.

Clinique foundations where the very first foundation I started using over 10 years ago and it was love at first use. I now own the entire collection of Clinique’s foundations (on top of my already 25 plus foundations, yes i admit I’m a foundation junkie) so I’m very excited to hear this news from Clinique and best of all, not only did they came out with one universal face primer, like everyone else does, but a further five shades to help smooth and correct. Do i need all six shades? NO, but i want them.

Screen Shot 2013-07-18 at 9.32.20 AM

Clinique’s Superprimer Face Primers Shades.

If you want to know more or if your lucky to be in the USA check out all the information here from Clinique’s site and purchase before they appear at your local counter.

Now all i have to do, is wait patiently and pray that Clinique releases these Superprimer face primers in Australia ASAP!!!! Clinique Australia i hope your listening..

If anyone has been lucky enough to use these primers yet  or are thinking about getting one please let me know your thoughts, I have high hopes for these primers.

As always you are all beautiful !!

xx

Posted on July 18, 2013, in Makeup Reviews, Shopping and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Can’t wait to try these , always feel other primers are very stark, it makes my foundation look quite pale.

Leave a comment